Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule a Test Drive 

The best way to experience a VW is to drive one. Schedule your test drive experience here! Driver's wanted

 
Schedule a Test Drive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

Type in your address and we'll tell you how to get here!

 
Find us on the map
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Credit Application 

Drive away in a brand new Volkswagen from Orangeville Volkswagen. Try our credit application.

 
Get approved now!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Certified used vehicles 

The new standard in pre-owned vehicles

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Best team in town!  

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Leonard Tessarotto

Title:General Manager
Email:l.tessarotto@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Giovanny Arrubla

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:g.arrubla@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Norm Centofanti

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:n.centofanti@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Angela Hopley

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:a.hopley@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Alan Buckingham

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:a.buckingham@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Alan has been with Volkswagen for many years, he is laid back and is very easy going and very nice to deal with, Alan is a Volkswagen Certified Master with a vast knowledge on all Volkswagen models. He looks forward to dealing with you, please give him a call.
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Tim Keeling

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant.
Email:t.keeling@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Volkswagen Certified Master. Tim has been with Orangeville Volkswagen for over 6 years, he is dedicated to the Volkswagen brand, he has extensive knowledge on all models. Tim has been an active member of the Independent Order of Oddfellows in Orangeville for over 25 years. He looks forward to meeting you.
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Elena Zuvic

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:e.zuvic@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
   Service
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Jol Cann

Title:Parts and Service Manager
Email:j.cann@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Hans Ankner

Title:Service Consultant
Email:h.ankner@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Jason Gale

Title:Service Consultant
Email:j.gale@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Marian Berceanu

Title:Master Service Technician/ Shop Foreman
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Marian has been with Orangeville Volkswagen for 22 years,He is at the top of his field as a Volkswagen Master Guild Service Technician, Marian prides himself on his extensive knowledge on all Volkswagen Models. He invites all Volkswagen customers to the dealership and looks forward to meeting you.
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Scott Young

Title:Service Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Jason Thompson

Title:Sevice Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Darren Collins

Title:Apprentice Service Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Taylor Dutton

Title:Apprentice Service technician
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Brad Holmes

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Corbin Cavanagh

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Dan Roberts

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-941-3317
   Parts
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Jol Cann

Title:Parts and Service Manager
Email:j.cann@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Sean Thompson

Title:Tower Operator/ Parts Consultant
Email:s.thompson@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
   Administration
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Kim Montgomery

Title:Office Manager
Email:k.montgomery@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Eva Mcnevan

Title:Office Administration
Email:e.mcnevan@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Rose Hilliard

Title:Vehicle Coordinator/ Reception
Email:r.hilliard@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
I have been with VW since 2016. Orangeville home town proud! Now raising my own beautiful 2 children in Orangeville area with my husband. I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling and the cottage life! I grew up driving Volkswagens, I look forward to your call and being able to help you.