Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule a Test Drive 

The best way to experience a VW is to drive one. Schedule your test drive experience here! Driver's wanted

 
Schedule a Test Drive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

Type in your address and we'll tell you how to get here!

 
Find us on the map
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Credit Application 

Drive away in a brand new Volkswagen from Orangeville Volkswagen. Try our credit application.

 
Get approved now!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Certified used vehicles 

The new standard in pre-owned vehicles

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Best team in town!  

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

John Suppa

Title:Sales Manager
Email:John@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
John has been with Volkswagen for many years, and part of the Orangeville team for over a year. John is a 4 time Volkswagen Wolfsburg Crest Club winner and a Volkswagen Certified Gold Master. John brings to Orangeville Volkswagen leadership and drive. John is fluent in English and Italian.
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Norm Centofanti

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:ncentofanti@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Alan Buckingham

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:alan@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Cell:519-215-2941
 
Alan has been with Volkswagen for many years, he is laid back and is very easy going and very nice to deal with, Alan is a Volkswagen Certified Master with a vast knowledge on all Volkswagen models. He looks forward to dealing with you, please give him a call.
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Tim Keeling

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant.
Email:tim@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Cell:519-215-0797
 
Volkswagen Certified Master. Tim has been with Orangeville Volkswagen for over 6 years, he is dedicated to the Volkswagen brand, he has extensive knowledge on all models. Tim has been an active member of the Independent Order of Oddfellows in Orangeville for over 25 years. He looks forward to meeting you.
   Service
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Sean James

Title:Service and Parts Manager
Email:seanjames@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Hans Ankner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:hans@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Joyce Cronin

Title:Service Advisor
Email:joyce@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Sean Thompson

Title:Tower Operator/ Parts Consultant
Email:seant@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Marian Berceanu

Title:Master Service Technician/ Shop Foreman
Email:marian@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Marian has been with Orangeville Volkswagen for 22 years,He is at the top of his field as a Volkswagen Master Guild Service Technician, Marian prides himself on his extensive knowledge on all Volkswagen Models. He invites all Volkswagen customers to the dealership and looks forward to meeting you.
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Scott Young

Title:Service Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Jason Thompson

Title:Sevice Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Daniel DiCintio

Title:Service Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Darren Collins

Title:Apprentice Service Technician
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Taylor Dutton

Title:Apprentice Service technician
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Linsey Hutton

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

David White

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-941-3317
   Parts
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Sean James

Title:Service and Parts Manager
Email:seanjames@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Dieter Ankner

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:dieter@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Sean Thompson

Title:Tower Operator/ Parts Consultant
Email:seant@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
   Administration
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Kim Montgomery

Title:Office Manager
Email:kim@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Eva Mcnevan

Title:Office Administration
Email:eva@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Syd Fry

Title:Inventory Control
Email:syd@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
I am a Volkswagen Certified Gold Master,it has been my pleasure to have been at Orangeville Volkswagen for over 30 years. Please give me a call (for any reason) if I can be of assistance. P.S. I look forward to the next 30 years!
   Reception
Staff - Orangeville Volkswagen

Rose Hilliard

Title:Vehicle Coordinator/ Reception
Email:rhilliard@orangevillevw.ca
Phone:519-941-3317
 
I have been with VW since 2016. Orangeville home town proud! Now raising my own beautiful 2 children in Orangeville area with my husband. I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling and the cottage life! I grew up driving Volkswagens, I look forward to your call and being able to help you.