Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I am very satisfied with the purchase on my 2013 Mazda 3 sedan from Orangeville Volkswagen. Greg Philips made the process smooth and easy. If you are looking for a good deal and great people to deal with, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Called dealership parts department and received immediate response. Spoke with Shawn. Very polite and knowledgeable. Provided quick information about an Audi inquiry even though they are not an Audi dealership. Very professional and pleasure to speak with.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kirk Taylor did a great job for us when we asked him to help us in getting into a new Tiguan. Thank you Kirk and everyone else at orangeville Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thanks to Norm and the team at Orangeville Volkswagen. We really appreciate their professionalism and expertise. We really like our new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I want to thank Greg Phillips for making my wife Peppi's 2nd purchase from Greg another great experience. Greg is very knowledgeable and was a great pleasure to deal with again. A big shout out to Michelle in finance who made the process simple and easy! I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always a great experience dealing with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great customer service experience however i face a-little issue but they correct it on time and i like that behaviour from their side.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

My favourite auto dealership. The staff are friendly, professional and, most importantly, honest!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Norman, the salesman gave us an excellent service in helping which car we needed. The process went smooth and the service was efficient as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great service and kind employees. Made the whole transaction east.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great buying experience, made it easy enjoyable! Thanks to everyone at Orangeville VW!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Purchased a used car, Norm and Matt is who we dealt with, and it was simple and easy. I am pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

My husband and I were looking for a car with more room, so we opted for the Tiguan. Kirk Taylor was amazing through the entire experience - we never felt rushed to make a purchase, we looked at a number of makes and models, and we were able to take our time (about 6 months back and forth). Kirk was patient, accommodating and knowledgeable. I would recommend Kirk Taylor to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle and we will definitely use him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Living in Ottawa, I had multiple dealerships I could of went too, but the service and process was worth the 5 hour drive. Greg was fantastic, no hassle, no pressure, and fast service. To be honest, small town dealerships are the best!!.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Just purchased the Atlas Cross Sport from this location. We needed a larger vehicle with having 2 boys in hockey and sometimes bringing other players when their families couldn’t make the trip. Worked with Kirk on the sale and I had an awesome experience. He is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. I never felt pressured to make a quick sale. I first started looking about 6 months ago and decided to wait a bit, and he was understanding and available when I was ready. I would definitely recommend Orangeville VW. I’ve dealt with a couple other VW dealers and this ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

From the very beginning Orangeville Volkswagen was a pleasure to deal with. They took the time to make sure I was completely happy with the purchase I was about to make, they went above and beyond to make sure my deadline was met. Kirk, Michelle and Carson were answering questions I had outside of business hours. Looking forward to dealing with the Orangeville VW team in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Just purchased my third Volkswagen Tiguan from Greg at Orangeville Volkswagen! Greg has been phenomenal every time from start to finish and went over every aspect of the deal in depth! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond my expectations! Greg made the transition to my new Tiguan smooth and stress free! Made sure all my questions were answered before I left the dealership! See Greg for all your Volkswagen needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

We had been searching for a new Tiguan Highline for awhile, visited numerous dealerships. Our search was over once we made contact with Kirk at Orangeville VW. He made everything easy for us. Kirk is very friendly, informative, fully transparent... he kept in touch with us during the entire process. We are not locals but it was well worth the drive to Orangeville to pick up our new vehicle!! I cannot rave enough about how wonderful the experience was. Thanks Kirk! Thanks Orangeville VW! We love our new Tiguan!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Thank you for the great customer service Greg on the purchase of our 2016 Escalade. You truly came through on the issue we had and personally made sure it was handled very timely and professionally, you went above and beyond the expectations of a salesperson and made us feel like we were more than just a signature. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Recently bought a used (new to me) car @ Orangeville Volkswagen. Kirk Taylor was my salesperson. He’s an awesome salesperson. Would definitely recommend him and the team there. Did a great job. Thanks Kirk

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

After shopping around at all the dealerships in Orangeville looking for the right family vehicle. I found myself at Orangeville VW to test drive a 2022 VW Taos. I was impressed by this car's performance and look for sure but was even more impressed by the level of service provided to me by Carson and team. Easy to work with, treated like a family friend. Enjoyed my experience and new vehicle so much that I'm on my way back over there this week to order a new vehicle for my wife. Carson and team made the experience feel so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Just purchased a 22 tiguan rline Nd couldn't be happier with the vehical and the service I got from this dealership ...special thanks to kirk Taylor and Michelle Ashton for the fast response and getting this done ...very Profesional and friendly atmosphere...I recommend this dealership 10 times over .....

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Awesome experience at Orangeville VW, Kirk looked after my wife and I on the purchase of a preowned vehicle. Very professional and personable. Communication was top notch. The dealership has a very nice vibe to it, pleasure to have bought there. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Kirk Taylor was exceptional through the whole process of purchasing a new car. We never felt pressured to buy anything and he took the time to carefully explore every option we had available to us to ensure we were making the right purchase for our family. His kind demeanour and bubbly personality made us feel welcome and valued as customers. The hand over to Michelle the finance manager was flawless. Michelle was so kind and she took care of all the nitty gritty financial stuff to take the burden off of us. Orangeville Volkswagen has a small community family feel. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Was looking at a vehicle I was interested and I want to say that the salesperson Norm and the finance manager Michelle are very good at what they do. They're patient, and they're not pushy. They also stayed late to go over everything with me even though they didn't have to. The follow up interactions were very pleasant as well. Definitely a great dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership, and from start to finish the process was smooth and easy. Norm and Michelle were so nice and helpful, they made the experience really enjoyable. I will definitely be going back for future vehicle purchases and will continue to recommend this dealership to others. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Bought a used Honda from them and I love it! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they didn't try to push any sales or upgrades, and when my car had a cosmetic issue before I picked it up, they fixed it for me free of charge and quickly. I was also given a generous trade in price on my old car. Thank you Kirk and Michelle!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first car! Kirk and the rest of the Orangeville team provided great service and exceeded every expectation! Would recommend them and give Kirk 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Greg was awesome to deal with! Very laid back, no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Tremendous customer service, Kirk was absolutely amazing, he provides super quick updates throughout the process of getting a new car, made it easy and helpful for my first time purchasing my first ever car brand new, always provided quick responds to any questions in mind. Last kirk made it possible to obtain my dream car. Later on Kirk seamlessly hand me over to Michelle who also was very helpful during this experience. I want to thank Kirk for his dedication, being knowledgeable, honest and being fantastic. Thank you, VW for you’re amazing team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Best place to shop for a VW , this is my 3rd VW from this dealership. Easy to deal with and makes for fun transaction. Thanks again for the 2022 Jetta GLI Darth Vader edition 😉

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

We were very pleased with our experience at Orangeville VW. Carson and all the staff were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Recently purchased my third vehicle from the Orangeville VW team. I got a very good trade in deal for my car and was able to trade up to a vehicle more suited to my growing family. Kirk and Michelle were great to deal with, they were able to get me into the model I was looking for quickly and secured a low financing rate so the car would fit within our budget. Orangeville vw is a great dealership and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Delightful experience dealing with these guys. Bought a used vehicle and feel very comfortable with the purchase. Dealt with Kirk and he took very good care of throughout the process. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, fairly priced ised vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Norm, Michelle and all the staff at VW Orangeville were so polite, helpful and courteous. I traded in my VW Golf for a 2022 Taos and Norm went out of his way to answer all my questions and made sure the deal went smoothly. I love the drive of this car. It drives so smoothly and I like the fact that I am much higher up in my seat. I highly recommend VW and this is an amazing dealership in every way. Thanks again Norm.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

It was a great experience to have chosen this VW dealership for their being professional, be it Greg as Sales or Michael for Financial. Their knowledge, expertise and hospitality was a great combination to feel as proud customer. Keep walking!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great experience here at Orangeville Volkswagen Greg and the staff here were great and I’m now enjoying my 2022 Volkswagen Taos!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Always very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Norm and the team at Orangeville VW made purchasing a new car run as smooth as possible and their attention to detail was more than appreciated. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The most easiest and quickest experience I’ve had. Were their to help me from step 1 to finally drive my car off the road. Would recommend them to everyone. Kirk is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good folks.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

We met Kirk a year ago as we were returning from the cottage, and dropped in without an appointment. He took his time to speak to us about the many features of the car. I mean he could have sent us home with a pamphlet, but Long story short he is genuinely a good person, which left a lasting impression on our family. Nevertheless 1 year later we just purchased a car from Kirk Taylor and team. The overall experience was great, and have not seen such amazing customer service in a very long time. At no time did we feel ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased my new-to-me VW from Orangeville volkswagen. Our sales representative Kirk did an amazing job ensuring all the information that I needed to know regarding my purchase was laid out for me, and easy to understand. He made sure to go over all the functions of the vehicle at pick up, and is available to me if I have further questions. Michelle in finance was also amazing. She had my credit application up in minutes and took care of the rest of the paperwork for me in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership. Their staff are ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Kirk was absolutely amazing! Couldn’t have had a better person to help me out. He did everything he possibly could to help me find the right choice for me. Highly recommend getting service from Kirk!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Just bought my second Volkswagen from Kirk. Excellent service. The entire team is so knowledgeable and made the process so easy from start to finish. German engineering with Canadian hospitality. If I could give the Kirk 100 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Received excellent service from Carson Taylor and the entire team from VW-Orangeville. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Kirk Taylor did an excellent job helping us get into a new vehicle. He is knowledgeable, supportive, and went out of his way to help with any questions. We are so glad we were able to work with him to get our VW! We felt as if we were in good hands throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great dealership. On my second car from them and Mat, Greg and the rest of the team were very friendly, helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for. Love my new 2022 VW tiguan. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Kirk was fantastic to deal with very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Both Kirk and Michelle were the best! I called in last second for a car and Kirk was able to get me one. It showed up sooner than I was expecting and Michelle made the whole process easy. This was probably one of my best car buying experiences. I would definitely drive another 4 hours to buy my next car again in Orangeville!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Kirk and Michelle were absolutely lovely and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great experience at Orangeville VW! Carson was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our VW Taos.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Top notch service from Greg and the rest of the Orangeville VW team. Greg is the best in the industry - knowledgeable, quick to respond, and genuinely wants to help you. I will be coming back again for my future car needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Recently traded in a 2018 Atlas in exchange for a lease on a 2022 Atlas from Orangeville VW. Service and terms were excellent. Little hassle with no unnecessary up-selling. I have dealt with other VW dealerships and believe that Orangeville VW is cut above the rest! Special thanks to Norm Centofanti.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I recently got my Car from Orangeville VW and I was amazed with the customer service & assistance provided by Kirk Taylor and Michelle Ashton, keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Went around every dealership in town, and not all of them gave me a fair treatment and judgement. I just walked in this dealership last week and bumped into Norm, he showed me around with asuch a wonderful manner, no judgement and didnt feel rushed just like others. Him and Michelle made sure of a smooth transaction in getting us our new Taos. We all know it's business but i am well aware of how things go, i like that she's not pushy and she's transparent with all the transactions. We didnt only brought home a beautiful ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently bought a vehicle from Norm at Orangeville Volkswagon…he and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to assure that we were completely satisfied with there service!! No one in that office was pushy and the entire staff acknowledged us and complimented us on our new vehicle!! They will definitely be recommended to everyone whether buying a volkswagon or not! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Came in for a car. Left with a friend ! Kirk Taylor was above and beyond through the whole process and made it easy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Absolutely fantastic experience leasing my first car. Norm is one of the best Sales consultants and provided me with any and all information that I needed/requested!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great Experience from start to finish! Kirk, Michelle along with Matt and the rest of the Orangeville VW team were amazing and super easy to deal with. Thanks for the fantastic service. We had a great drive home in our new vehicle! Exciting to be back in the VW family..✌️

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I had been looking for a new car when I happened upon Orangeville Volkswagen. Norm was very helpful and knowledgeable without any pressure. He showed me all the options available to me and answered all my questions. He even picked me up at home the day I got my new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Customer oriented dealership. Great staff and services. No hesitation recommending to friends and/or relatives.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Amazing experience at orangeville volkswagen. Kirk, Michelle and Greg were all fantastic with getting me into my new jeep compass. From my first email expressing my interest in the jeep to the day I got to pick it up as my own. Greg was great with responding to my emails and setting up a test drive. The communication was amazing and something I haven't experienced much when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. Kirk was great from the moment we walked into the dealership. Very welcoming and friendly. Personality is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable throughout the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Kirk Taylor did an amazing job looking after us. I had not purchased a car in a long time and Kirk took the time to explain everything. He gave regular updates on the status of the car and did a great handover to Michelle. Michelle took the time to explain the various option available for as the Finance Manager. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. At Orangeville Volkswagen they went out of their way to get me up in running as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great experience trading in our vehicle, norm was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Just left with my brand new atlas 2022 Working with Kirk was amazing I was able to get everything done on the phone so when I had to drive all the way to Orangeville everything was ready to go 🙂 Michelle was also awesome and very helpful in getting me the best lease option Amazing team Amazing experience I will be back !

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

An honest and no pressure experience. Kirk just sold me a car and I wanted to chime in here to say ‘thank you’. Buying a car at this time is a bit crazy, but given all that, Kirk and the Orangeville VW team managed to make the process smooth and surprisingly stress free. I value clear communication and honesty and I feel I got exactly that. My expectations were definitely exceeded.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Me and my family are searching for a Jetta highline in these crazy difficult times of supply chain issues. We came across one at Orangeville VW however from the time we spoke to Norm to the next day that we showed up the vehile was sold 🙁 but there is a beautiful upside to this story. Matthew the GM was extremely kind and personable who approched us and starting chatting about what he had in stock. He was so helpful in finding us solutions to our problems. He was able to help us take care of our current lease. We booked ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I had the great pleasure of working with Norm Centofanti and Michelle Ashton over this past month. They are both extremely professional and friendly, and were delighted in helping me pick out a new family car. They were very patient and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. I am very happy with my visit at this Volkswagen location, and am extremely satisfied with my new 2022 Tiguan.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We just purchased a new car from vw Orangeville dealership and the costumers service was by far beyond our expectations..thanks to Kirk and michelle who were both amazing… we are loving our new car and will definitely recommend Orangeville vw to family and friends…

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Kirk (and team) made our Atlas buying experience simple and pleasant. Offered a great deal from the start and then surprised us with an unexpectedly amazing finance rate. Well worth the drive from Belleville!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Can’t say enough about Kirk and Michelle. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and professional!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

had the most relaxed and stress free experience at orangeville volkswagen. dealing with trading cars always made me nervous to be honest because i’m not super confident in my knowledge. but i was made to feel heard and appreciated and not only did i get my dream car, i also had the best experience with both kirk and michelle. absolutely recommend 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable sales and administrative staff. Excellent service department as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Purchased a vehicle long distance from Kirk, he made everything very easy for us. He was transparent about everything, and always quick to respond. We’ll be back in the future, and would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We were very pleased with our experience at. Orangeville Auto Norm and all the staff were great Will be back for sure Have had my new car 3 days. And just love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Our experience with the Orangeville Volkswagen team was amazing 🙂 they made the process of purchasing a brand new vehicle easy and hassle free from day one. Also our trade in process was very smooth. Answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we had, with the purchase of our new 2022 vehicle. Norm, Michelle and Greg were awesome to work with! We are enjoying our vehicle and very thankful for the help we received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

I love my new Volkswagen Atlas I purchased from Norm at Orangeville Volkswagen! He was very helpful, friendly and informative. It was a great experience dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Huge thank you to Kirk and Michelle for their AMAZING customer service and for making the process of purchasing a new vehicle so EASY! I would highly recommend the Orangeville VW team! Many thanks for being so welcoming and efficient! So happy with my new Jetta!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Kirk at Orangeville Volkswagen was very helpful and informative. He provided details on vehicles I saw on their website, kept me up to date on available vehicles. Kirk and Michelle made the pickup of my new vehicle a great experience. Vehicle feature explanation was very thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Had a great first car buying experience working with Greg and Michelle to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. The process was quick and stress free! Thanks everyone:)

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Purchase our Volkswagen Atlas from Kirk , he’s amazing to deal with , promptly applies to any questions you need . He was very accommodating and flexible with what we needed in terms to delivering! Will be back to purchase in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Outstanding service for our new vehicle purchase at are own local Orangeville Volkswagen!! Kirk was our salesman and provided a seamless, informative and positive experience from our initial phone call to inquire about models of interest through to our pick up day. He was extremely knowledgeable about their brand and models which made decision making so much easier. Kirk’s friendly demeanor and approachable rapport made asking and answering questions effortless. Michelle was also part of our amazing purchase experience. She too was so helpful and explained all financial, warranty and add on options in depth to assist us with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

After spending a couple weeks in search of a new vehicle, I was lucky to find that Orangeville VW had a brand new Taos on the lot. The customer service was second to none. Norm was very helpful and had me driving away in less than a week. Definitely recommend. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Working with Greg and Michelle to complete our purchase and arrange delivery to our area in Windsor has been a seamless and positive experience. Thank you so much for your quick responses and follow through. The vehicle is beautiful!! I would highly recommend working with Orangeville Volkswagen. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Bought a vehicle from Norm at VW Orangeville and experience was a five star! Norm answered all of my questions and get me up to date on the arrival of my new car. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Norm at VW Orangeville. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Amazing experience with Kirk and Michelle! Wonderful customer service and prompt responses to any and all questions. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I just purchased a 2020 Tiguan from Orangeville VW and am very pleased. Norm, Greg and Michelle made this a very smooth transition. I have been driving a 2006 Jetta which was originally purchased at Orangeville VW. I found Norm and Greg so helpful and personable and wasn’t afraid to ask questions, which they had the ready answer for. I was grateful for their expertise and their ability to make this a positive experience. Job well done!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

With a new baby on the way and already having a toddler, we were looking for a little bit more room. We got lucky enough to be introduced to Kirk and Michelle who made the experience so easy! We felt supported and totally confident in our decision to upgrade to a 2022 Tiguan. Everything was done as promised and on time, we couldn’t have asked for better customer service. We are so happy with our new SUV and will certainly be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bought my first car at VW! Kirk was more than helpful, took his time showing me how the car worked and made sure I understood. He made my first experience so amazing and set the bar high. Thanks so much Kirk!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Overall a fantastic experience here thanks to the team of Matt, Kirk and Michelle. Everyone at the dealership is super friendly and polite. I had made multiple visits over a fews days....was really nice that I was remembered. Salesman Kirk was very kind and professional. Took the time to sit with me and listen to my vehicle needs. He allowed me an extended test drive to make sure the vehicle was the right fit for my family and I. Thank you for your time and for also entertaining little one 🙂. Looking forward to dealing with you and the Orangeville ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

What a great experience! Kirk, Greg and the Orangeville Volkswagen team were so helpful and made the process so easy. Kirk was fantastic to deal with, he provided quick updates throughout and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Top quality customer service. I am very happy with my new car, thank you once again.


Leave Us A Review