Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Kirk and Michelle were awsome

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I just purchased a new vehicle from Orangeville VW and had a very pleasant experience throughout the whole process. Kirk was very helpful over several visits as I test drove multiple vehicles I was interested in, and was always quick to answer my follow up questions via text message. I highly recommend Kirk and everyone at the dealership, and will definitely be back for my future service and purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My experience with Orangeville Volkswagen has always been outstanding . Norm and Michelle are great to deal with. Marion from service even came out to show me a few things about the roof rack cross bars when he seen me out back cleaning out my old Jetta . The sales and service team at Orangeville VW are the best they have earned my business for the last 10 years and will continue to do so in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

This is our second car that we have purchased through Orangeville VW. Great customer service! Norm and Michelle were wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at Orangeville Volkswagen. Kirk was very friendly and knowledgeable at the same time throughout the process right from showing us the vehicle to its delivery. Michelle was also very good in helping with the financing. This is my third car and i can certainly say that the level of customer service i experienced was like none other. I would definitely recommend Orangeville Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy new or used.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Kirk was great! He made the transition into getting into a VW seamless! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

We are always anxious about buying a new car but this experience was a pleasant surprise. From the moment that we talked to Norm Centofanti over the phone to set up an appointment to the time we drove off the lot with our new purchase took less than 48 Hrs. Norm gave us excellent advice about what options and promotions were available and provided discounts that we did not know were available. Would highly recommend Norm and the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Kirk was amazing. He provided great service, was super knowledgable and went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Experience with Greg at this dealer ship was like non other. He explained things to us (my wife) like a true friend. We felt part of a family being there. They weren’t just trying to make the sale, as they showed us every detail. I would 100 percent recommend to anyone buying new or used!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

We checked out Orangeville VW due to the excellent service manager Shawn helping us with our GTI in the past. Hands down the best car buying experience we've had. Kirk Taylor was incredibly thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process so easy that we bought the same day we came in to see him. The entire staff we dealt with were all above par. We had only planned on taking a look and going for a test drive, but when you're treated that well, why wait. Highly recommend a visit here.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Service here was outstanding! Kirk the salesperson that we worked with was with us every step of the way. Follow up was good and consistent! Very patient and understanding

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Easiest car purchase I've ever done. From start to finish Greg Phillips was there for every question. He made the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend Greg as your sales person as well Orangeville Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Knowledgeable, very friendly and worked hard to meet specific needs! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Worked with Norm on a company vehicle and there was a mixup from VW Corp. Norm got me into a loaner while they cleared it up. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great service. Made everything so easy.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My first car purchase and Kirk was awesome! Couldn’t have been an easier or more pleasant experience. 10/10 would recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We rececently purchased a 2019 Jetta from Orangeville VW. We dealt with Greg and we couldnt have had a better experience. He was thoughtful and responsive. The same can be said for the entire team, specifically Michelle and Matthew. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle here.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Kirk was just amazing!!! Super happy with his service, kindness and efficiency. Recommend 100%!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Cant say enough good things about this entire dealership, sales and service is 5 star. Greg, Mathew and Michele helped me get my dream vehicle a VW Atlas while getting me out of an off make lease that I thought I would be stuck with forever.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was by far my best buying experience ever. Kirk was super responsive to all my texts and emails and add-ons. From the start of our experience, he stayed late on a Friday to accommodate us and then even delivered the new car to our home 1 1/2 hours away. It was so convenient! Matt and Michelle also deserve a shout out for all their hard work with our deal.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Dealing with Kirk from start to finish was excellent! Quality service and very personable. Can’t go wrong getting your vehicle from Kirk and the team here.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

If all salesmen were as kind, thoughtful and knowledgable as Kirk - there wouldn't be the stigma that exists with 'the car salesmen'. A tremendous experience from start to finish. In better hands you could not be than with Kirk and the entire Orangeville VW team.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

What amazing service we received from Kirk Taylor in the pickup of our new VW. Would recommend his service to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or lease a new car to go and see the team at Orangeville VW. Kirk was awesome, made the whole experience fast, easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Amazing customer service, especially from Kirk looked out for me and evrey thing. If your thinking about buying your first car come here especially if you talk to Kirk, amazing guy overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Five star experience all around. Kirk was always available to answer my questions, even on his day off! He made the process super easy! I would definitely recommend using this dealership. Michelle and Matt were great to deal with as well. Thank you Orangeville Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Kirk was incredibly patient with all of our questions and gave us the confidence to make the decision to purchase our new vehicle. There is something about the small town family vibes that made our purchase so easy and comfortable. Thanks to Kirk and his awesome team! We are forever grateful 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Norm, Len, Michelle, and the rest of the Orangeville Volkswagen staff are nothing short of exceptional. I recommend this location wholeheartedly.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

This is our 6th purchase of a new vehicle from Orangeville VW and the service is always top notch. Norm, Mat and Michelle make for a seamless, stress free transaction process. Even though there are closer VW dealerships, Always happy to make the trip out! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Norm and Michelle were a lot of help with me buying my first car. Very organized and professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Awesome experience! Kirk is an awesome salesman, not annoying or pushy at all. Plus text support which is awesome! Michelle is also lovely and so helpful. Thank you VW team!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I bought a CPO TIguan from this dealership. Norm and Michelle answered all my questions. They did a great job selling me the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a VW.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I am extremely satisfied and very happy with my 2021 Golf VW. Norm was very informative and helpful and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The process of buying my VW was stress free. Everyone at the Orangeville VW was extremely friendly which made the process of buying my VW much easier. Thanks again Norm for everything. Also a big thankyou to Michelle in financing for making it a smooth process as well. This car drives beautifully and I am so thrilled that I bought it. My husband Peter also really enjoys the ride as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! The staff are amazing and knowledgeable. Kirk was my salesman and helped me throughout the process of my trade. Special thanks to Mathew and Michelle as well for their support throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Kirk and Michelle were excellent to work with! I wish I would have just gone here first to buy my new car! It's perfect, and they made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend this location to all my family and friends. Thank you again for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

First time VW buyer. A really great team here... Norm, Mat, and Michelle were all fantastic to deal with. Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

If I could give more than five stars I would. Kirk went above and beyond to answer all our questions and make sure we were comfortable when buying our new car. I would highly recommend using this dealership to anyone. Michelle and Matt were equally amazing to deal with. Thank you so much Orangeville Volkswagen! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Excellent experience dealing with Kirk!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Kirk is a great VW representative ! Always available to answer questions . Easy to deal with . Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

They blew past all local competitors in quality of vehicle/value/and ease of the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Kirk was easy to work with and answered every question I had. He was knowledgeable and personable and made the purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jetta. My sales associate was Norm and he exceeded my expectations! Covid protocols were followed 100%, it was a wonderful experience. They made the whole process very easy, to be honest I didn’t have to much at all. If you go to Orangeville Volkswagen ask for Norm! He’ll help you out 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Kirk was awesome!!! He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Solid service centre / Great sales staff / Ask for Norm, will work for you. Thanks for everything Orangeville VW

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Best team for your VW needs! Hoping to see you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Countess Isabella was so excited to see the new Wolf Hound bus! Our new ride arrived yesterday and very excited. Volkswagen Atlas from Orangeville Volkswagen. Thank you Kirk (Sales) and Michelle (Financing)for making it such an easy process. Kirk was really knowledgeable and had the ability to express that knowledge without making your eyes glaze over and keep you interested. Michelle who knew financing could be so much fun with all the laughter coming from your office! We were in this exact location 6 years ago when it came down to two vehicles. I’m glad to say that I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This is our second car leased through Orangeville Volkswagen. We returned for the great customer service we have received from the entire team from sales to service! We appreciate the support of Norm and Michelle for making our recent trade in and new lease quick, easy and affordable. Love my new GLI!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Kirk was a great help and assistance in the purchasing of our new Tiguan. Would highly recommend him and the team at VW Orangeville.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Orangeville VW. Awesome service from Norm even the second time around. Great service from rest of the staff as well. Very welcoming and professional. Thanks again Orangeville VW !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always good service. The only complaint is that their complimentary car wash is laughable in quality but that's standard in the industry I think lol

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Kirk was great! Very helpful, knew his stuff and made my decision to buy my new VW very easy. I would recommend calling him to anyone looking to get into a VW! Thanks Kirk!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We bought our 2021 Wolkswagen Atlas with Kirk Taylor and we couldn't have better person working with us... He's honesty was very important to us and hes always ready to help. Thank you Kirk. Leonor and Manuel(Manny)

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

5 Stars Plus. Knowledgeable, friendly staff who were happy to work with us as we explored our options on buying a used Atlas. A truly stellar experience seeing as we had not bought a vehicle in almost a decade. The Atlas is our dream vehicle and exceeds our expectations. Kirk and Michelle were outstanding and readily answered our questions and provided great information for us. It was definitely worth the drive to buy a vehicle from Kirk and Michelle at Orangeville VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Kirk, Michelle and Mat made my first VW Jetta purchase experience effortless. Every aspect of the purchase, the vehicle was explained in detail. Their knowledge is exceptional. They answered every question so I had all the information needed. I highly recommend this dealership for your VW purchase. Even after the purchase they are always available for you in every way.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Had a great experience with mat, Michelle and Kirk. Was referred by a friend and they had a great experience too

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I absolutely love my new vehicle and the customer service provided by Brent Jordon was fabulous !!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Volkswagen Orangeville had exceptional customer service! My sales associates name was Norm and he was absolutely wonderful. He made the process of leasing a car easy and stress free. Norm walked me through all the great features of my new car and seemed so happy to do so. Overall my experience at this location was great and I would definitely recommend Norm if you are looking at purchasing or leasing a volkswagen. I am loving my Jetta, such a smooth drive!! Thank you again Norm for making my experience a great one!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kirk, was incredible during my entire transaction. For many, purchasing a vehicle can be time consuming and tedious. Kirk and Michelle as well as Matt made this transaction smooth and seamless. I’ll definitely be returning to Orangeville Volkswagon.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We recently bought a ‘new to us’ car and had the pleasure of working with Brent. It was a great experience. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better sales process with Kirk. Made me a ton of extra money on my trade, went above and beyond!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Just bought a used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta, had a great experience dealing with Norm, he went through everything with me, would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My experience was excellent. Brent Jordan was very helpful in my purchase of the vehicle I bought. Thank you to all the people at Orangeville Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As this was the first time purchasing my first car, Kirk made the transition as easy and stress free as possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. Brent was my salesperson. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, and made sure I got the best deal for my new car. Michelle handled the finance portion and definitely went the extra mile. It was also a pleasure dealing with the manager, Matt, who backed up his team 100%!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful experience dealing with Kirk and the whole team at VW Orangeville. Professional and helpful every step of the way! Will definitely come back when we need our next VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

New to Ontario and was kind of worried about the process of purchasing my first car here! Kirk made the process as easy as possible for me, even though we had to go through a couple extra steps he was there the whole time to keep the process as easy as possible! Kirk was great and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Had a good experience dealing with this dealership on my recent purchase. Everything from the trade in of my old vehicle to the purchase of the new one went very well. Would have no problem recommending the team at Orangeville.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Highly recommend Orangeville Volkswagen. Kirk went above and beyond to get me into my new Atlas, from the test drive to driving away in my new car, the customer service by Kirk and all the other employees was top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Kirk is amazing! He kept in touch and was there when I needed him. I love my new Golf ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Walked in to look at used Vehicle with Kirk, he got me a fantastic deal on a new car! I couldn’t be happier, a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We recently just purchased a brand new 2021 Tiguan. As this was our first VW, we had a lot of questions. Brent was a wonderful, very helpful, professional and kind Salesman. He never once pushed us, and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. He was patient and was a big part of us purchasing our new vehicle. Thanks to Brent and Orangeville VW for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

5 🌟 star service 👍 the best sales person Kirk very friendly nd helpful guy. Thank you kirk for your 5 star service 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I just purchased the Atlas Cross Sport from Norm and the customer service was amazing. He was patient with us in making our decision, flexible in his hours to answer our questions via email/text, and provided us with the best price guaranteed. We were thrilled with the customer service of being given a rental while waiting to receive our vehicle, made the process less stressful, and seamless. Highly recommend the team at Orangeville VW. Thanks for a great experience, we will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

It was a real pleasure purchasing our new car from Orangeville Volkswagen. The entire process went smoothly - including the trade - in of our 13 year old truck. Customer service was excellent right from the salesmen Brent, to the conversations we had with the manager Matt, and the many questions we had answered by Michelle. There were no games, just honest customer service. If you are in the market for a new Volkswagen, consider taking the drive to Orangeville Volkswagen, talk to Brent and you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Courteous staff who use initiative in attending customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I wanted to thank Kirk, Mat and Michelle for making my car purchase a great experience. From the time I entered their show room, the customer service was top notch. All the features of the car were well explained, the follow ups were detailed and prompt and the coordination between sales, finance and service were on point. On the day of picking up my new car, the service team worked through their lunch hour to get my tires swapped so I could get on my way. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from this dynamic team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Kirk was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

First long-distance purchase for us. Kirk was very responsive and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Love my new Atlas Cross Sport - Big thank you to Brent Jordan for making the process smooth and enjoyable. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Well...I am a repeat customer... next time it'll be a hat trick...qui...thanks Oville vw

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service from kirk at orangeville VW

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We had the best experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. We cannot thank Brent enough for making the buying process easy, enjoyable, and quick. We were able to trade in our vehicle for fair value and purchase our dream family vehicle. There was no pressure, it was a great atmosphere, and he did a marvellous job explaining everything. If you are looking to buy a vehicle at Orangeville VW we recommend asking for Brent! Thank you again to Brent, Michelle, and Matt for making the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Kirk made the entire process completely seamless. We are thrilled with the Atlas and the entire experience in purchasing. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you, Kirk!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly, took my car in for a warranty repair. The mechanic was more than happy to answer other unrelated questions I had about the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have dealt with Orangeville Volkswagen for several years now. I have recommended it as a dealership and Volkswagen as a vehicle to family and friends and continue to do so. The sales and service team at Orangeville Volkswagen are always friendly, helpful and courteous. I would particularly recommend Brent Jordan who just helped me with my Tiguan lease; he was excellent. Thanks Brent!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Have bought three cars from this dealership over the past two years. Nothing but great things to say about this sales and service staff but a special thank you to Kirk Taylor. Makes buying cars super easy and is always there when you need him!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Thankyou very much Norm It was a pleasure dealing with you on this vehicle that we purchased. Everyone was friendly , helpful and knowledgeable ,especially Norm ,whom we dealt with. We would highly recommend Orangeville Volkswagen to anyone. Thankyou again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I recommend Kirk Taylor anytime; it was a breeze to buy a new car and I am very happy with the service he provided. Very reliable and eager to provide excellent customer service. No guessing just action! Orangeville Volkswagen is lucky to have him!


Leave Us A Review