Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

They blew past all local competitors in quality of vehicle/value/and ease of the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Kirk was easy to work with and answered every question I had. He was knowledgeable and personable and made the purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jetta. My sales associate was Norm and he exceeded my expectations! Covid protocols were followed 100%, it was a wonderful experience. They made the whole process very easy, to be honest I didn’t have to much at all. If you go to Orangeville Volkswagen ask for Norm! He’ll help you out 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Kirk was awesome!!! He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Solid service centre / Great sales staff / Ask for Norm, will work for you. Thanks for everything Orangeville VW

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Best team for your VW needs! Hoping to see you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Countess Isabella was so excited to see the new Wolf Hound bus! Our new ride arrived yesterday and very excited. Volkswagen Atlas from Orangeville Volkswagen. Thank you Kirk (Sales) and Michelle (Financing)for making it such an easy process. Kirk was really knowledgeable and had the ability to express that knowledge without making your eyes glaze over and keep you interested. Michelle who knew financing could be so much fun with all the laughter coming from your office! We were in this exact location 6 years ago when it came down to two vehicles. I’m glad to say that I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This is our second car leased through Orangeville Volkswagen. We returned for the great customer service we have received from the entire team from sales to service! We appreciate the support of Norm and Michelle for making our recent trade in and new lease quick, easy and affordable. Love my new GLI!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Kirk was a great help and assistance in the purchasing of our new Tiguan. Would highly recommend him and the team at VW Orangeville.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Orangeville VW. Awesome service from Norm even the second time around. Great service from rest of the staff as well. Very welcoming and professional. Thanks again Orangeville VW !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always good service. The only complaint is that their complimentary car wash is laughable in quality but that's standard in the industry I think lol

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Kirk was great! Very helpful, knew his stuff and made my decision to buy my new VW very easy. I would recommend calling him to anyone looking to get into a VW! Thanks Kirk!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We bought our 2021 Wolkswagen Atlas with Kirk Taylor and we couldn't have better person working with us... He's honesty was very important to us and hes always ready to help. Thank you Kirk. Leonor and Manuel(Manny)

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

5 Stars Plus. Knowledgeable, friendly staff who were happy to work with us as we explored our options on buying a used Atlas. A truly stellar experience seeing as we had not bought a vehicle in almost a decade. The Atlas is our dream vehicle and exceeds our expectations. Kirk and Michelle were outstanding and readily answered our questions and provided great information for us. It was definitely worth the drive to buy a vehicle from Kirk and Michelle at Orangeville VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Kirk, Michelle and Mat made my first VW Jetta purchase experience effortless. Every aspect of the purchase, the vehicle was explained in detail. Their knowledge is exceptional. They answered every question so I had all the information needed. I highly recommend this dealership for your VW purchase. Even after the purchase they are always available for you in every way.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Had a great experience with mat, Michelle and Kirk. Was referred by a friend and they had a great experience too

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I absolutely love my new vehicle and the customer service provided by Brent Jordon was fabulous !!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Volkswagen Orangeville had exceptional customer service! My sales associates name was Norm and he was absolutely wonderful. He made the process of leasing a car easy and stress free. Norm walked me through all the great features of my new car and seemed so happy to do so. Overall my experience at this location was great and I would definitely recommend Norm if you are looking at purchasing or leasing a volkswagen. I am loving my Jetta, such a smooth drive!! Thank you again Norm for making my experience a great one!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kirk, was incredible during my entire transaction. For many, purchasing a vehicle can be time consuming and tedious. Kirk and Michelle as well as Matt made this transaction smooth and seamless. I’ll definitely be returning to Orangeville Volkswagon.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We recently bought a ‘new to us’ car and had the pleasure of working with Brent. It was a great experience. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better sales process with Kirk. Made me a ton of extra money on my trade, went above and beyond!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Just bought a used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta, had a great experience dealing with Norm, he went through everything with me, would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My experience was excellent. Brent Jordan was very helpful in my purchase of the vehicle I bought. Thank you to all the people at Orangeville Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As this was the first time purchasing my first car, Kirk made the transition as easy and stress free as possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. Brent was my salesperson. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, and made sure I got the best deal for my new car. Michelle handled the finance portion and definitely went the extra mile. It was also a pleasure dealing with the manager, Matt, who backed up his team 100%!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful experience dealing with Kirk and the whole team at VW Orangeville. Professional and helpful every step of the way! Will definitely come back when we need our next VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

New to Ontario and was kind of worried about the process of purchasing my first car here! Kirk made the process as easy as possible for me, even though we had to go through a couple extra steps he was there the whole time to keep the process as easy as possible! Kirk was great and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Had a good experience dealing with this dealership on my recent purchase. Everything from the trade in of my old vehicle to the purchase of the new one went very well. Would have no problem recommending the team at Orangeville.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Highly recommend Orangeville Volkswagen. Kirk went above and beyond to get me into my new Atlas, from the test drive to driving away in my new car, the customer service by Kirk and all the other employees was top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Kirk is amazing! He kept in touch and was there when I needed him. I love my new Golf ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Walked in to look at used Vehicle with Kirk, he got me a fantastic deal on a new car! I couldn’t be happier, a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We recently just purchased a brand new 2021 Tiguan. As this was our first VW, we had a lot of questions. Brent was a wonderful, very helpful, professional and kind Salesman. He never once pushed us, and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. He was patient and was a big part of us purchasing our new vehicle. Thanks to Brent and Orangeville VW for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

5 🌟 star service 👍 the best sales person Kirk very friendly nd helpful guy. Thank you kirk for your 5 star service 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I just purchased the Atlas Cross Sport from Norm and the customer service was amazing. He was patient with us in making our decision, flexible in his hours to answer our questions via email/text, and provided us with the best price guaranteed. We were thrilled with the customer service of being given a rental while waiting to receive our vehicle, made the process less stressful, and seamless. Highly recommend the team at Orangeville VW. Thanks for a great experience, we will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

It was a real pleasure purchasing our new car from Orangeville Volkswagen. The entire process went smoothly - including the trade - in of our 13 year old truck. Customer service was excellent right from the salesmen Brent, to the conversations we had with the manager Matt, and the many questions we had answered by Michelle. There were no games, just honest customer service. If you are in the market for a new Volkswagen, consider taking the drive to Orangeville Volkswagen, talk to Brent and you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Courteous staff who use initiative in attending customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I wanted to thank Kirk, Mat and Michelle for making my car purchase a great experience. From the time I entered their show room, the customer service was top notch. All the features of the car were well explained, the follow ups were detailed and prompt and the coordination between sales, finance and service were on point. On the day of picking up my new car, the service team worked through their lunch hour to get my tires swapped so I could get on my way. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from this dynamic team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Kirk was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

First long-distance purchase for us. Kirk was very responsive and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Love my new Atlas Cross Sport - Big thank you to Brent Jordan for making the process smooth and enjoyable. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Well...I am a repeat customer... next time it'll be a hat trick...qui...thanks Oville vw

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service from kirk at orangeville VW

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We had the best experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. We cannot thank Brent enough for making the buying process easy, enjoyable, and quick. We were able to trade in our vehicle for fair value and purchase our dream family vehicle. There was no pressure, it was a great atmosphere, and he did a marvellous job explaining everything. If you are looking to buy a vehicle at Orangeville VW we recommend asking for Brent! Thank you again to Brent, Michelle, and Matt for making the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Kirk made the entire process completely seamless. We are thrilled with the Atlas and the entire experience in purchasing. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you, Kirk!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly, took my car in for a warranty repair. The mechanic was more than happy to answer other unrelated questions I had about the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have dealt with Orangeville Volkswagen for several years now. I have recommended it as a dealership and Volkswagen as a vehicle to family and friends and continue to do so. The sales and service team at Orangeville Volkswagen are always friendly, helpful and courteous. I would particularly recommend Brent Jordan who just helped me with my Tiguan lease; he was excellent. Thanks Brent!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Have bought three cars from this dealership over the past two years. Nothing but great things to say about this sales and service staff but a special thank you to Kirk Taylor. Makes buying cars super easy and is always there when you need him!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Thankyou very much Norm It was a pleasure dealing with you on this vehicle that we purchased. Everyone was friendly , helpful and knowledgeable ,especially Norm ,whom we dealt with. We would highly recommend Orangeville Volkswagen to anyone. Thankyou again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I recommend Kirk Taylor anytime; it was a breeze to buy a new car and I am very happy with the service he provided. Very reliable and eager to provide excellent customer service. No guessing just action! Orangeville Volkswagen is lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

We are on our fourth VW in the past 15 years. Love the brand, love the dealership. Norm was great,

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great Dealership, we have bought 2 vehicles from them in the last year. Our first experience was so great, we went back! The second experience didn't disappoint and we highly recommend anyone needing a new vehicle. All staff were helpful and informative, we left feeling great and well taken care of. Great Job Brent, Matthew and Michelle (and Tim from a year ago 🙂 Sarah and Jason

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Lots of warranty work done and these folks had quite a few headaches along the way but kept me notified and were very professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Kirk helped me pick out a new car to replace my write off vehicle, very patient and really listened to what I was looking for. Very happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Wanted to thank Norm, Michelle and Len for the great service. Just leased a 2021 Tiguan. Orangeville VW is a great place to purchase/lease a vehicle. Staff is friendly and easy to deal with. No stress. Just leased a second vehicle from Orangeville VW. Again, Norm, Michelle and Len were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Norm provided really great service throughout my experience. Very helpful, friendly, and informative. I was comfortable my entire experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to come here.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Possibly the easiest car purchase I've ever made. I walked into the dealership without knowing anything about the VW Atlas. That day, I was an owner! Kirk Taylor was extremely knowledgeable without being pushy at all. I felt like I was dealing with a family member. (Maybe bc when we did a test drive we drove by his childhood home and he pointed it out.😉) Extremely professional service with a smile the whole time. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Kirk and Orangeville VW. 10 star rating if I could.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Extremely professional and efficient service each time. Usually understand situations and try to work with you on servicing needs. A good choice for any volkswagen needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Super friendly staff and very helpful! Andrew was great to work with and answered any questions I had. He was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me purchase my new Tiguan

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I had such an amazing experience buying my first brand new car in Orangeville! Kirk was absolutely amazing - he made sure I got everything I was looking for, and the process was super easy. I will definitely be back again!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Thanks to Norm, Michelle and the dealership team. We love our 2021 Atlas. This was our second purchase with Norm (first was in 2018) and both times he was easy to deal with and very thorough. We will be back again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Love orangeville vw. just bought my 3rd car from them. Even using a new sales rep, my guy retired. i was treated like gold. thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Thank you Norm and the team at Orangeville VW. I have always had a great experience at this dealership so far as this is my third vehicle from This dealership also they have been amazing many decades now from the early 90s when my grandparents purchase from here. Best thing is they won’t try and upsell you on something that you probably won’t need or ever use.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Kirk, Michelle and May were amazing to to work with, everything was taken care of from start to finish. Thanks to the Orangeville VW team for the excellent customer care, knowledge and advice shown to me during my shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Kirk , Matt and Michelle were top notch! Their amazing knowledge base and service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Just wanted to thank Norm, Mathew, Michelle and the team at Orangeville Volkswagen for a wonderful experience buying my new 2021 Atlas. Excellent service very friendly and professional staff, great communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you, Greg.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Had a great experience buying my first car here! Kirk was amazing and made the process smooth and simple.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

We had a wonderful and seamless experience in trading our vehicle and purchasing a new VW at Orangeville VW. Kirk Taylor and Mathew Welsh were professional and courteous. We never felt pressured and they always keep lines of communication open which made us comfortable. I recommend this dealership and staff to anyone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle. Keep up the fantastic service Orangeville VW, 5 stars without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Kirk was amazing. The whole experience buying our new Jetta was easy. Kirk gave us a great price and listened to our needs to match the perfect car for us. I definitely recommend everyone should see Kirk if they are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

This was my first experience with Orangeville Volkswagen and it was excellent. I would most certainly recommend this dealer to friends & family.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I have been doing business with Orangeville VW for just over 30 years . Initially with Syd Fry& now with Norm Centafanti. The service has always been superlative & friendly. Each Jetta that I have purchased has always been a little nicer than the previous one. I would recommend Orangeville VW & have on more than one occasion. Excellent people, excellent service, excellent experience......

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Thank you to Norm and team for the excellent service. We appreciated your knowledge, expertise and patience. We love our new previously loved VW Atlas. Lots of room for 3 growing boys and all the stuff that comes along with them. Stylish but practical.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Kirk did an awesome job getting me setup with my retirement car. Great job from the rest of the team for helping me locate my preferred colour!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Kirk was amazing to work with! He did everything he could to help with our experience and got us into our dream car for a great price. He made our experience so comfortable to deal with him! We highly recommend using him if you need any help at all! Thanks so much, Kirk!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Norm was very helpful getting us the Atlas we had been looking for, we were happy with the trade in value on our old Ford Escape. We travelled from out of town with two small kids and they were able to help us get in and out without wasting any time which helped keep the kids happy. Would recommend VW Orangeville.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a Golf from Orangeville Volkswagen. We live roughly 100km away in Burlington Ontario. We were suggested calling them when we kept running into walls during our search for a VW closer to Toronto. Orangeville Volkswagen did what the other dealerships couldn't do: earn our trust. From jump, they communicated clearly, helped generate options for us, and were prompt in getting our choice to the dealership for pickup. The clear difference is in their customer service and their priority to making us happy. I did have some reservations about driving so far to get ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

All I can is wow!! After searching at a few VW dealerships, Kirk was able to get us the best deal on a new Tiguan. He was so responsive and knowledgeable about the car, and provided excellent customer service from start to finish. He made our first car purchase a seamless experience and at no point did we feel any pressure from him. Even though we live in Toronto, it was well worth the drive to purchase our VW from Kirk at Orangeville VW. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Andrew assisted me in purchasing my first brand new car. The process was not painful, and it never felt like extras were being unnecessarily upsold. Michelle was very clear with the financial side of things as well as what was best for me for warranty. Overall, a very pleasant experience, and I would very much recommend anyone looking for a new or used car. The staff are fantastic, and obviously the product is incredible. Thank you again everyone at Orangeville VW.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great service and easy to deal with. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Andrew made my first experience shopping for a car so painless! He was very patient and was fantastic with answering all my questions! Shoutout to him, Matt and Michelle for an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My Wife & I just leased a 2020 Jetta R-Line from Kirk @ Orangeville VW and are extremely happy with our decision. As new parents to a now 1 year old, and business owners, we juggle a fairly busy lifesyle. Kirk communicated with us In our preferred method of communication, text messaging, and was extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for the excellent service Kirk! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Just after the first wave of Covid, my 2009 VW died, I immediately went out to check out what was in the lot and met Norm, the VW salesman. He was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel safe and maintained a great safety protocol so that I could test drive the car, and handle the potential sale in a safe manner. A very positive experience. I have driven a VW exclusively since I was 16 years old. I have dealt with this dealership for years and have had many VW cars purchased and serviced here. I highly recommend Norm ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I would first off like to start off by saying that all the staff that work here are absolutely amazing and extremely helpful and supportive. I bought my Tiguan from Kirk Taylor last week, and I can say without a doubt, I have never been treated with such respect, kindness and honesty. I have bought two cars in the past (prior to going to Orangeville Volkswagen), and had terrible experiences. I was completely dismissed, and often felt like I was not the one buying the car. With Kirk, he exceeded my expectations and was beyond accommodating. It has been just ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Thank you Kirk and Michelle at Orangeville VW, I had an incredible experience while purchasing a vehicle with you. I will definitely be coming back for future sales with you.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great dealership. Great awesome staff that put customers 1st. Mechanics are very good and do the job correctly. I'll be sending my moms car here and any other work. Thanks Orangeville VW

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

It was positive experience dealing with Norm. He helped put us in the vehicle we needed, very professional salesperson answering all the questions we had. If your looking to buy a Volkswagen I would highly recommend you go to Orangeville vw and deal with Norm.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Orangeville Volkswagen. I was in a bit of a rush and they understood that and were very accommodating in finding a vehicle for me within my budget, and even going a step further and making sure I had the car a little earlier saving me a headache with a rental car. Thank you so much Norm, Kirk and Michelle!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Thank you to Kirk for getting me into my new VW. Him and this dealership are great, you will always get great service here

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Kirk and Michelle were able to help me find a vehicle in some what of a panic. I had been hit at the end of Sept with my previous vehicle, that ended up being a write off. I'm someone with a handful of Auto Immune diseases, so this pandemic made it very scary to have to look for another vehicle. However, Matt, Kirk, Michelle and all of the other staff helped re-assure and keep me at ease while this whole process of buying a new car happened. There was NEVER any pressure to purchase something out of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Loved every minute of our experiance with buying a car at Orangeville VW! Kirk and Michelle were awesome to work with! Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Kirk went above and beyond to make our experience super positive. We dealt with Kirk on several occasions spanning many weeks. He provided support and information so professionally and without pressure. He kept in touch with info updates and recommendations on our purchase to help us make the most of what Volkswagen could offer. Would rate this as the top customer service experience and the best car buying experience we have had to date. Thanks again Kirk.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I just leased a VW Jetta R-Line and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! The staff were incredibly friendly and very easy to work with. I did not feel pressured into buying anything at all, and I felt like the dealership was working with me and not against me. Andrew and Michelle were both very pleasant to work with. I cannot say enough good things about Orangeville Volkswagen, and I would go back to them in a second!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We kept our eye on VW Atlases for a few months. Out of all of the dealerships we visited, it was worth the 2 hour drive to Orangeville Volkswagen. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. On the website, on the phone, and in person, we felt taken care of. We love our Atlas!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We wish to thank Norm and his staff for all their help and patience with my 89 year old father-in-law purchase a new vehicle. They made this transaction very smooth. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I just bought my first brand new car at VW Orangeville. I am so happy with the service we received. I started my search last year, and Kirk Taylor was so patient with my indecisiveness. I did not end up buying the car last year and kept my old car one more season. This year, I reached out to Kirk again, and he was so happy to help. He and Michelle were there to answer any questions in a punctual manner. I am so glad we went to see Kirk again. I have family who have also bough their vW ...


Leave Us A Review